Contact Information

Mailing/Physical Address

Note our New Location:
128 10th Avenue SW, Suite 500
Olympia, WA  98501

Same PO Box for Mail
PO Box 719
Olympia, WA  98507

Same Office Hours  
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 5:00 pm

Phone / Fax





Legal Hotline:

Tech Helpline:

Email & More
Online Member Services
Local Association Directory

WA State Dept. of Licensing


NAR Chicago Info Line




The Runstad Center for RE


360 Training Tech Support

sponsors and advertisers

VHT Studios
WIN Home Inspection
Rosenberg Law Group
Interact CE

Social Share

Staff Directory


Chief Executive Officer Steve Francks
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Event Planner Lori Adler
Front Office
Dominique McNeil

Accounting & Information Technology

Controller Debbie Maxwell
Accounting Supervisor Lisa Pericic
IT Manager
Byung Yoon
CRM / IT Specialist Michael Berry


Director of Communications & Marketing Steve Klaniecki
Communications & Publications Manager Cara McNeil
Communications Specialist J Thurston

Member Services

Member Services Director Stacie Weedon
Director of Member Policy Laura Murray


Education Director Mary Hull-Drury

Government Affairs

Government Affairs Director Nathan Gorton
Executive Projects Director Bob Mitchell
Assistant Director Land Use/Planning Jeanette Samek-McKague
Public Policy Director Bill Clarke
REALTOR® PAC Coordinator
Amy Davis

WR Officers & Leadership

2017 Officers

Margo Wheeler Willis, President
Jerry Martin, President-elect
Karen Schweinfurth, Immediate Past President
Dale Chumbley, 2018 President-elect
Cheri Daniels, Treasurer
Sheila Davis, Treasurer-elect
Annette Nitz, 2018 President-elect


2017 Leadership

Janice Hall, Vice President Operations
David Crosby, Vice President-elect Operations
Bobbie Petrone Chipman, 2018 Vice President-elect Operations

Tyler McKenzie, Vice President Membership
Ryan Beckett, Vice President-elect Membership
Steve Hagen, 2018 Vice President-elect Membership

Debbie Matteson, Vice President Government Affairs
Kitty Wallace, Vice President-elect Government Affairs
Sam DeBord, 2018 Vice President-elect Government Affairs

NAR Directors

Margo Wheeler Willis, Tacoma Pierce County Association
Marianne Bornhoft, Spokane Association
Michael Schoonover, WA State Commercial Association
Dale Chumbley, Clark County Association
Tom Hormel, Spokane Association
Mark Kitabayashi, Thurston County Association
Kitty Wallace, Kittitas County Association
Rich Bergdahl, Seattle King County Association
Tyler McKenzie, Seattle King County Association
Georgia Wall, Seattle King County Association
Terry Miller, Seattle King County Association
Mike Connolly, Seattle King County Association
Lennox Scott, Seattle King County Association

Need to file a complaint against a Washington REALTOR®?

Washington REALTORS® pledge to abide by a code of professional conduct that requires the highest level of professionalism. If you believe a REALTOR® has failed to meet the standards outlined in the Code of Ethics, you can file a complaint.

Read the REALTOR® Code of Ethics

File a Complaint