REALTORS® PAC


REALTOR PAC Major Investors

Join the real estate elite!  Only because of past REALTOR® PAC investments, have REALTOR® been able to successfully fight off attacks on your livelihood.  These RPAC Major Investors help to ensure our continued success... 


2019 Major Investors

  • PLATINUM R $10,000

    Lennox Scott
    Lennox Scott
    Seattle-King


    Kitty Wallace
    Kitty Wallace
    Kittitas


  • GOLDEN R $5,000

    Phil Harlan |  Thurston County

    Jerry Martin |  Snohomish-County Camano

    Michael McAleer |  Sequim

    Bev Read |  Seattle King County

    Mike Wallin |  Lower Columbia

    Gary Wright |  Snohomish-County Camano

  • CRYSTAL R $2,500

    Irene Garcia  |  Kitsap

    Kenneth Rusch  |  Kittitas

  • STERLING R $1,000

    Ron Almberg |  Tri-City

    Sandra Dean |  Mid Columbia

    Rob Drexler |  Kitsap

    Denny Eliason |  WR Staff

    Gina Erni |  TPCAR

    Glenn Franko |  PAAR

    Cynthia Gustafson |  Spokane

    Randy Hall |  Lower Columbia

    ShyAnne Haney |  Thurston

    Bradley Hanks |  Whatcom

    Londa Harpster |  Tri-City

    Jennica Holmquist |  TPCAR

    Tom Hormel |  Spokane

    Randy Hunzeker |  Clark

    Christina Janis |  Thurston

    Vickie Jennings |  TPCAR

    Eric Johnson |  Spokane

    Jeannette Karis |  Spokane

    Ed Kunkel Jr |  Thurston

    Dennis Ledford |  Walla Walla

    Kirk Lent |  TPCAR

    Bruce MacKintosh |  SKCAR

    Pamela McCain |  SKCAR

    Bruce McKinnon |  SCCAR

    Denice Neddo |  Ckark

    Keith Nelson |  SKCAR

    Kenny Nelson |  LYVAR

    Annette Nitz |  Kitsap

    Bobbie Petrone-Chipman |  TPCAR

    Maureen Pfaff |  PAAR/Sequim

    JR Poulsen |  TPCAR

    Jim Simmons |  Thurston

    Kimber Starr |  TPCAR

  • Legislative Steering


    Bergdahl, Richard Rich@RedB.com Vice Chair, Leg. Steering 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Britcher, Patty therealpatty@rlregroup.com Alternate 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Chang, Eddie eddie.chang@rsir.com 1/1/18 12/31/20
    Chumbley, Dale dale.chumbley@comcast.net Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19
    DeBord, Sam sam@seattlehome.com Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Drexler, Robert robd@johnlscott.com 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Garcia, Irene 1987irenegarcia@gmail.com 1/1/19 12/31/21
    Gisi, Dennis dgisi@johnlscott.com Alternate 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Glover, Marguerite marg@sequim.com 1/1/18 12/31/20
    Hansen, Katherine pnwdwellings@gmail.com Alternate 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Harrison, Alisha AlishaH@JohnLScott.com Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Hilton, Elaine hilton@serv.net 1/1/17 12/31/19
    Hormel, Tom Tom@TomsCastles.com Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Jefferson, Jasmyn jasmyn@windermere.com 1/1/19 12/31/21
    Johnson, Eric ericj@cbspokane.net 1/1/18 12/31/19
    Knudson, Del del@delknudson.com 1/1/17 12/31/19
    Martin, Jerry jerrym@remax.net Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19
    O'Brien, Cheryl cherylobrien@johnlscott.com 1/1/19 12/31/21
    Pace, Sam Sam@SamPace.com 1/1/18 12/31/20
    Pelky, Brian brianpelky@windermere.com 1/1/18 12/31/20
    Probala, Joan joan@joanprobala.com 1/1/18 12/31/20
    Robinson, MaryKay mkrobinson@windermere.com Chair, Leg. Steering 1/1/19 12/31/19
    Shinabarger, David dave@davestricities.com 1/1/19 12/31/21
    Simmons, James JimSimmons@Remax.net 1/1/17 12/31/19
    Stevens, Georgia Georgia@compass.com 1/1/19 12/31/21
    Wallace, Kitty kittywallace@windermere.com Ex-officio 1/1/19 12/31/19

REALTOR PAC Resources
Find resources such as logos, governing documents, RPAC manuals and forms here


REALTOR PAC Trustees
Find the latest RPAC Trustee Roster here.


REALTOR PAC FAQ
Find answers to common questions you may have about RPAC...more.


Local Board Performance Report
Want a detailed report showing RPAC performance for a Local RPAC Board?  Check out our new report feature!