as of 04/26/19

  • PLATINUM R $10,000

    Lennox Scott
    Lennox Scott

    Seattle King County REALTORS
    Seattle King County REALTORS®

    Kitty Wallace
    Kitty Wallace

  • GOLDEN R $5,000

    Rich Bergdahl  • Seattle King County    

    John Blom  • Clark County 

    Pat Brewer  • Tacoma-Pierce County 

    Dale Chumbley  • Clark County  

    Steve Francks  • WR Staff 

    Janice Hall  • Clark County 

    Phil Harlan  • Thurston County    

    Patti Hill  • Seattle King County    

    Jerry Martin  • Snohomish County-Camano

    Michael McAleer  • Sequim    

    Terry Miller  • Seattle King County    

    Spokane REALTORS®

    Beverly Read  • Seattle King County    

    Bill Riley  • Tacoma-Pierce County    

    Michael Wallin  • Lower Columbia  

    Margo Wheeler  • Tacoma-Pierce County  

    Gary Wright  • Snohomish County-Camano       

    Laura Yoder  • Lower Columbia 

  • CRYSTAL R $2,500

    Ryan Beckett  • Yakima

    Sharon Benson  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Sheila Davies  • Whidbey Island

    Irene Garcia  • Kitsap County

    Russ Hokanson  • Seattle King County   

    J.P. Kissling  • Yakima

    Kitsap REALTORS®

    Keith Nelson  • Seattle King County

    Kenneth Rusch  • Kittitas County

    Lynn Sanborn  • Seattle King County  

    Theresa Springer  • Clark County

    Georgia Stevens  • Seattle King County  

    Kevin Stonelake  • Clark County

    Terry Sullivan  • Spokane   

    Dan True  • Clark County

    Jodi White  • Clark County

  • STERLING R $1,000

    Sharon Adams  • Clark County

    Ron Almberg  • Tri-City

    Kathy Backstrom  • Yakima

    Kathy Berndtson  • Kitsap County

    David Black  • Spokane

    Marianne Bornhoft  • Spokane

    Connie Bovee  • Clark County

    Patty Britcher  • Lower Columbia

    Childers-Hess Real Estate Group  • Clark County

    Scott Combs  • Clark County

    Jesse Cope  • Lower Columbia

    David Crowell  • Seattle King County

    Cheri Daniels  • Yakima   

    Shane Davies  • Seattle King County

    Diana Davis  • Lower Columbia

    Trey Davis  • Lower Columbia

    Sandra Dean  • Mid Columbia

    Sam DeBord  • Seattle King County

    Robert Drexler  • Kitsap County  

    Denny Eliason  • WR Staff  

    Vance Ellingson  • Whatcom County

    Trish Englund  • Seattle King County

    Gina Erni  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Ed Faulk  • Clark County

    Glenn Franko  • Port Angeles

    Suellen Gallier  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Patty Golob  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Cynthia Gustafson  • Spokane   

    Randy Hall  • Lower Columbia

    ShyAnne Haney  • Thurston County

    Bradley Hanks  • Whatcom

    Alisha Harrison  • Kitsap County

    Charles Hawkins  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Jennifer Hawkins  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Chris Hill  • Clark County

    James Holcomb  • Clark County

    Jennica Holmquist  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Tom Hormel  • Spokane   

    Randy Hunzeker  • Clark County

    Britney Inglis  • Spokane

    Christina Janis  • Thurston County

    Vickie Jennings  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Jo Jensen  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Eric Johnson  • Spokane   

    Jeannette Karis  • Spokane

    Keller Williams Premier Partners  • Clark County

    Del Knudson  • Kittitas County

    Ed Kunkel Jr  • Thurston County

    Barbara Lamoureux  • Snohomish County-Camano

    Haley Larson  • Yakima

    Dennis Ledford  • Walla Walla

    Kirk Lent  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Wayne Locke  • Whidbey Island

    Bruce MacKintosh  • Seattle King County

    Gina Madeya  • Seattle King County

    Dahni Malgarini  • Seattle King County

    Liz Marshall  • Clark County

    Stephen Marshall  • Clark County

    Pamela McCain  • Seattle King County

    Lee McIntyre  • Spokane

    Bruce McKinnon  • Snohomish County-Camano

    Matt Means  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Joanne Melton  • Yakima

    Jesse Morgen  • Lower Columbia

    Jenn Mueller  • Seattle King County

    Denice Neddo  • Clark County

    Keith Nelson  • Seattle King County

    Kenneth Nelson  • Lower Yakima Valley

    Annette Nitz  • Kitsap County

    Pam Novell  • Spokane

    Cheryl O’Brien  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Sharon O’Mahony  • Seattle King County

    Phyllis Ohrbeck  • Seattle King County

    Linda Orozco  • Yakima

    Sam Pace  • Seattle King County

    Bobbie Petrone-Chipman  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Maureen Pfaff  • Port Angeles & Sequim

    JR Poulsen  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Larry Powell  • Seattle King County

    Kathleen Powell  • Seattle King County

    Wendy Price  • Lewis Clark

    Colette Rarden  • Kittitas County

    Merritt Riley  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Michael Schoonover  • WSCAR

    Christine Schott  • Lower Columbia

    Chad Sessions  • Clark County

    Londa Sherwood  • Tri-City

    Jim Simmons  • Thurston County

    Kimber Starr  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Leslye Stewart  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Mike Stewart  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Julie Sweeney  • Tacoma-Pierce County

    Tom Trepanier  • Yakima

    Terry Wollam  • Clark County

Realtor Champs

Hall of Fame

Pres Circle

Want to see your name on this list?  Invest today by using the Invest Online tool or contacting Amy Davis at 360-943-3100 x 118 or