What is the Champion's Club?

By becoming both a Major Investor AND a Champions Club Member, you will influence legislation in line with Washington REALTOR® priorities. Give directly to a candidate without an additional investment! Two REALTOR® Champions below are suggested by the RPAC Trustees. Plus, receive a special pin when you pledge! Here's the RPAC Breakdown: Major Investment of $1000 = $600 to RPAC + $400 to a REALTOR® Champion's Candidate...

REALTOR® Champions Club


REALTOR® Champion

Senator Ron Muzzall (R-10th)

REALTOR® Champion

Representative Kristine Reeves (D-30th)


Bob Anderson  Northeast Washington

Gwen Arrand  Spokane

Dawn Baker  Tacoma Pierce County

Ryan Beckett  Yakima

Kathy Berndtson  Kitsap County

John Blom  Clark County

Quint Boe  Port Angeles

Nikki Casal  Jefferson County

Eddie Chang  Seattle King County

Tom Clark  Spokane

Bill Clarke  Washington REALTORS

Nell Claussen  Sequim

Julie Collison  Tacoma Pierce County

Cheri Daniels  Yakima

Erin Davidson  North Central Washington

Sheila Davies  Whidbey Island

Anne Doyle  Tri City

Jodi Dynes  North Puget Sound

Becky Elde  North Puget Sound

Denny Eliason  Washington REALTORS

Eric Etzel  Spokane

Anne Fisher  Moses Lake Othello

James Fisher  Tacoma Pierce County

Christine Forrey  Thurston County

Elizabeth Foster  Tacoma Pierce County

Glenn Franko  Port Angeles

Irene Garcia  Kitsap County

Brandy Garner  Yakima

Jennifer Gilbert-Smith  Seattle King County

Kevin Gordham  Thurston County

Nathan Gorton  Washington REALTORS

Krista Gross  Whitman County

Phil Harlan  Thurston County

Alisha Harrison  Kitsap County

JoAnna Harrison  North Central Washington

Marchele Hatchner  Whidbey Island

Patti Hill  Seattle King County

Russ Hokanson  Seattle King County

Helene Hopkins  Whitman County

Tom Hormel  Spokane

Mary Hull-Drury  Washington REALTORS

Rich Jacobson  Kitsap County

Christina Janis  Thurston County

Jasmyn Jefferson  Tacoma Pierce County

Eric Johnson  Spokane

Jeannette Karis  Spokane

Mark Kitabayashi  Thurston County

Wayne Langford  Tri City

Haley Larson  Yakima

Robin Laskody  Kittitas County

Wayne Locke  Whidbey Island

Jenah Mahan-Williams  Tacoma Pierce County

Mary Marr  Spokane

Keri McCombs  Spokane

Pat McGuire  Kitsap County

Jeanette McKague  Washington REALTORS

Lee McIntyre  Spokane

Sandy McKenzie  Tacoma Pierce County

Amber Menke  Northeast Washington

Denice Neddo  Clark County

James Neilon  North Puget Sound

Cheryl O'Brien  Tacoma Pierce County

Sam Pace  Seattle King County

Kathi Phillips  North Puget Sound

Cyndee Poletski  Tri City

Ken Poletski  Tri City

David Pope  Snohomish County-Camano

Melissa Purvines  Washington REALTORS

Colette Rarden  Kittitas County

Hailey Rarden  Kittitas County

Beverly Read  Seattle King County

Bill Riley  Tacoma Pierce County

Alex Robertson  Washington REALTORS

MaryKay Robinson  Whatcom County

Scott Rogers  Jefferson County

Jana Ross  Tacoma Pierce County

Brittney Shafer  Tacoma Pierce County

Taylor Shanaman  Seattle King County

David Shinabarger  Tri City

Joshua Shinabarger  Tri City

Matt Side  Spokane

Craig Soehren  Washington State Commercial

Leslye Stewart  Tacoma Pierce County

Mike Stewart  Tacoma Pierce County

Tia Still  Tacoma Pierce County

Allison Trimble  Whatcom County

Sol Villarreal  Seattle King County

Kitty Wallace  Kittitas County

Michael Wallin  Lower Columbia

Stacie Weedon  Washington REALTORS

Paul Weisz  North Puget Sound

Robert Wold  Snohomish County-Camano

Linda Wood  Kitsap County

Ron Wortham  North Puget Sound

Gary Wright  Snohomish County-Camano